Schedule

Saturday, August 25
Marin Comics Fest kick off featuring Alexis E. Fajardo 
and Alex Schumacher2 to 4 p.m. at the Cartoon Art Museum (San Francisco)

Saturday, September 8
Brian Fies
– 11 a.m. to noon at the Belvedere Tiburon Library

Svetlana Chmakova
– 2 to 3:30 p.m. at the San Rafael Public Library

Wednesday, September 12
Justin Greenwood
and Landry Q. Walker – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. at Blue Moon Comics

Saturday, September 15
Nomi Kane – 11 a.m. to noon at the San Anselmo Public Library

Tuesday, September 18
Nidhi Chanani – 5 to 6:30 p.m. at the San Rafael Public Library

Thursday, September 20
Lisa Brown – 6 to 7 p.m. at the Civic Center Library (San Rafael)

Friday, September 21
Judd Winick – 4 to 5 p.m. at the San Anselmo Public Library

Saturday, September 22
Paige Braddock – 11 a.m. to noon at the Point Reyes Station Library 

Comics Fest Crafts & Games – 2 to 3:30 p.m. at the Belvedere Tiburon Library

Ben Costa and James Parks – 2 to 4 p.m. at the Cartoon Art Museum

Thursday, September 27
Ian Lendler – 4 to 5 p.m at the Corte Madera Library

Saturday, September 29
Alexis E. Fajardo  – 12:30 to 1:30 p.m at the Pickleweed Branch of San Rafael Public Library

Admission to all events is free unless noted. All events subject to change.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close