Schedule

Saturday, August 24
Marin Comics Fest kick off featuring Landry Q. Walker
1 to 3 p.m. at the Cartoon Art Museum (San Francisco)

Wednesday, September 4
Ian Lendler – 4 to 5 p.m at the San Rafael Public Library

Saturday, September 7
Scott Morse – 11 a.m. to noon at the Civic Center Library (San Rafael)

Monday, September 9
Brian Fies
– 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. at the San Anselmo Public Library

Saturday, September 14
Alex Schumacher – 1 to 3 p.m. at the Blue Moon Comics (San Rafael)

Monday, September 16
Anime Your Way (w/Carlos Nieto III) – 4 to 5 p.m. at the Belvedere Tiburon Library

Wednesday, September 18
Anime Your Way (w/Carlos Nieto III) – 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. at the San Rafael Public Library

Thursday, September 19
Judd Winick – 5 to 6 p.m. at the Mill Valley Library

Saturday, September 21
Alexis E. Fajardo
– 11 a.m. to noon at the Point Reyes Station Library
Eda Kaban – 11 a.m. to noon at the Corte Madera Library
Andy Warner – 2 to 3 p.m. at the Mill Valley Library

Wednesday, September 25
DIY Crafts: Superhero Canvas – 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. at the Civic Center Library (San Rafael)
Mat Heagerty – 4 to 5 p.m. at the Belvedere Tiburon Library

Admission to all events is free unless noted. All events subject to change.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close